Tuesday, February 10, 2009

well what do you think about piersings ?
do you think the are cool or what do you think about them?

4 comments:

Maribel Montes said...

THERE COOL.

♣♠♦☻Jö§Ué☻♦♠♣ said...

piercing are idk w.e 2 me

Ana said...

WELL I THINK THERE KOOL BUT THEY GO WITH CERTAIN PERSON UMMM BUT I WONT GET ONE BECAUSE IM SCARED OF NEEDLES.

♥yaya♥ said...

i agree with ana!